A mecca of dance and diversity

current Song name auto-loads from file
0:00
0:00
1
Listen to Maggie's Dancefloor on spotify

Live at Magnet house

NOW Shaking

Maggie's Magnetic
You're magnetic, darling!
Midori • Tanqueray Gin • Passionfruit • Pineapple Juice • Finished with Lime

Feature Event

EVERY Wed 9PM, FRI 7pm
AND SAT 8pm,
TILL LATE LATE LATE!

If Studio 54 and Berghain had a baby, THIS is it.
We do House music, we do Hip Hop, we do Dance, we do Pop, but most of all – we do downright dirty fun.

We impose a strict dictatorship on the door and democracy on the dancefloor, so don’t be dull -  dress your debauched, debonair best and our Door Bunny might just pluck you out from the crowd and whisk you right in.

Witness the glittering return of The Club Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights at Maggie’s.
No items found.

Feature Event

[QLD]
[QLD]
[NSW]
[NSW]
[USA]
[NSW]
[NSW]
[NSW]
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
October 7, 2020
No items found.
Maggie's Club Night
Every Saturday 10pm til late

upcoming live acts

more Upcoming events

magnet house

MAggie's Photo Collection
Images from our latest events
view images
See you at 
Maggie's
393 murray street, Perth
Every Wed 9pm, Fri 7pm and Sat 8pm till late late late!